That’s DJ Assam – Podcast

That’s DJ Assam – Podcast
Get That’s DJ Assam – Podcast at iTunes, Soundcloud or catch it directly on
Simultaneously to the release of his "8040" EP Lehult's DJ Assam compiled 1h of eclectic dancefloor tunes for his wpp podcast appearance. "8040" marks Lehult's catno. 005 and is his first solo effort which we definitly advise you to check out! Tracklist: 1. White Collar Crime & Lo-Will — Droppical (I love Ambient Edit) 2. Linkwood — Off Kilter (No Midi Mix) 3. Flørist — Marine Drive (Internal Dub) 4. DJ Mujava — Township Funk (Mark Pritchard’s Version Excursion) 5. Dauwd — Heat Division (Tim Goldsworthy Remix) 6. Domenique Dumonte — La Basse et les Shakers 7. Fantastic Man — Snake Charmer 8. QX-1 — Love Injection (Inject Me Love Mixx) 9. Eddie Ness — Ombré (Tony Rainwater Mix) 10. Aardvarck — Housenose 11. Eddie Ness — Ombré (Borrowed Identity Remix) 12. Grauzone — Raum (ATA’s Extended Mix) 13. Jonwayne — 30,000

That’s DJ Assam – Podcast – MP3 & WAV Downloads:

Spread the word about That’s DJ Assam – Podcast – MP3 & WAV Downloads:

If you like That’s DJ Assam – Podcast you may also be up for this: